THE ELLEN SWEATER - BRITTANY

mii en abécédaire

375 €

Hand-knitted, our Ellen sleeveless sweater is a striped sweater. Its twists and turns evoke Irish sweaters, the collar is slightly high. This warm sweater will be perfect over a shirt or undershirt. It is available in two colors: blue with white stripes or white with blue stripes.

 

Manufacturing time

Select a size
Select a size

Details

Hand-knitted sweater using an Irish sweater technique. It is composed of 68% wool, 31% alpaca and 1% polyamide. The sweater is openwork on the sides and the collar rises slightly.

Washing guidelines

This piece was knitted by hand, so it should be taken care of by hand washing in cold water. All types of bleaching prohibited, dry flat without spinning, iron at low temperature. Tumble dryer prohibited.

 

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

SKU: 13/PULL ELLEN MARINIERE _BRETAGNE OFF WHITE_FW23

Hand-knitted, our Ellen sleeveless sweater is a striped sweater. Its twists and turns evoke Irish sweaters, the collar is slightly high. This warm sweater will be perfect over a shirt or undershirt. It is available in two colors: blue with white stripes or white with blue stripes.

 

Manufacturing time

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Hand-knitted, our Ellen sleeveless sweater is a striped sweater. Its twists and turns evoke Irish sweaters, the collar is slightly high. This warm sweater will be perfect over a shirt or undershirt. It is available in two colors: blue with white stripes or white with blue stripes.

 

Manufacturing time

Details

Hand-knitted sweater using an Irish sweater technique. It is composed of 68% wool, 31% alpaca and 1% polyamide. The sweater is openwork on the sides and the collar rises slightly.

Washing guidelines

This piece was knitted by hand, so it should be taken care of by hand washing in cold water. All types of bleaching prohibited, dry flat without spinning, iron at low temperature. Tumble dryer prohibited.

 

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

You may like

vendor_handle = mii-en-abecedaire
collections[mii-en-abecedaire] = mii-in-alphabet
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : bretagne
maxProducts = 63
le-pull-maya-hortensia-enfance
la-chemise-milou-le-phare
la-chemise-angelina-bretagne-1
la-chemise-milou-bretagne

LE PULL ELLEN - BRETAGNE

mii en abécédaire

375 €

Tricoté à la main notre pull sans manches Ellen est une marinière. Son jeu de torsades évoque les pulls irlandais, le col est légèrement montant. Ce pull chaud sera parfait sur une chemise ou un sous-pull. Il existe dans deux coloris : bleu à rayures blanches ou blanc à rayures bleues.

Temps de fabrication


Sélectionner la taille
Sélectionner la taille

Détails

Pull tricoté à la main à la technique d'un pull irlandais. Il est composé de 68% de laine, 31% d'alpaga et 1% de polyamide. Le pull est ajouré sur les côtés et le col remonte légèrement.

Entretien

Cette pièce a été tricotée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Tous types de blanchiment interdits, séchage à plat sans essorage, repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

SKU: 13/PULL ELLEN MARINIERE _BRETAGNE OFF WHITE_FW23

Tricoté à la main notre pull sans manches Ellen est une marinière. Son jeu de torsades évoque les pulls irlandais, le col est légèrement montant. Ce pull chaud sera parfait sur une chemise ou un sous-pull. Il existe dans deux coloris : bleu à rayures blanches ou blanc à rayures bleues.

Temps de fabrication


Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Tricoté à la main notre pull sans manches Ellen est une marinière. Son jeu de torsades évoque les pulls irlandais, le col est légèrement montant. Ce pull chaud sera parfait sur une chemise ou un sous-pull. Il existe dans deux coloris : bleu à rayures blanches ou blanc à rayures bleues.

Temps de fabrication


Détails

Pull tricoté à la main à la technique d'un pull irlandais. Il est composé de 68% de laine, 31% d'alpaga et 1% de polyamide. Le pull est ajouré sur les côtés et le col remonte légèrement.

Entretien

Cette pièce a été tricotée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Tous types de blanchiment interdits, séchage à plat sans essorage, repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Suggestions

vendor_handle = mii-en-abecedaire
collections[mii-en-abecedaire] = mii-en-abecedaire
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : bretagne
maxProducts = 61
le-pull-maya-hortensia-enfance
la-chemise-angelina-bretagne-1
la-chemise-milou-bretagne
la-robe-santi-bretagne