THE ABECEDARY PLAID

mii en abécédaire

575 €

The Abécédaire blanket is the signature piece of this collection. It is a hand-woven cotton piece. Its quilted finish was created thanks to embroidery work carried out using the traditional Kantha technique.

 

Manufacturing time

Select a color
Select a size

Details

100% cotton blanket. Woven and embroidered by hand in our workshops in India

Washing guidelines

This cotton piece has been embroidered by hand, so it should be taken great care of by hand washing in cold water. All types of bleaching prohibited, dry flat without spinning, iron at low temperature. Tumble dryer prohibited.

 

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

SKU: PLAID ABECEDAIRE _ABECEDAIRE MULTICO_FW23

The Abécédaire blanket is the signature piece of this collection. It is a hand-woven cotton piece. Its quilted finish was created thanks to embroidery work carried out using the traditional Kantha technique.

 

Manufacturing time

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

The Abécédaire blanket is the signature piece of this collection. It is a hand-woven cotton piece. Its quilted finish was created thanks to embroidery work carried out using the traditional Kantha technique.

 

Manufacturing time

Details

100% cotton blanket. Woven and embroidered by hand in our workshops in India

Washing guidelines

This cotton piece has been embroidered by hand, so it should be taken great care of by hand washing in cold water. All types of bleaching prohibited, dry flat without spinning, iron at low temperature. Tumble dryer prohibited.

 

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

You may like

vendor_handle = mii-en-abecedaire
collections[mii-en-abecedaire] = mii-in-alphabet
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : plaid
maxProducts = 61

LE PLAID ABECEDAIRE

mii en abécédaire

575 €

Le plaid Abécédaire est la pièce signature de cette collection. C'est une pièce en coton tissée à la main. Son rendu matelassé a été créé grâce au travail de broderie réalisé selon la technique traditionnelle du Kantha.

Temps de fabrication

Sélectionner la couleur
Sélectionner la taille

Détails

Plaid 100% en coton. Tissé et brodé la main dans nos ateliers en Inde

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Tous types de blanchiment interdits, séchage à plat sans essorage, repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Le plaid Abécédaire est la pièce signature de cette collection. C'est une pièce en coton tissée à la main. Son rendu matelassé a été créé grâce au travail de broderie réalisé selon la technique traditionnelle du Kantha.

Temps de fabrication

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Le plaid Abécédaire est la pièce signature de cette collection. C'est une pièce en coton tissée à la main. Son rendu matelassé a été créé grâce au travail de broderie réalisé selon la technique traditionnelle du Kantha.

Temps de fabrication

Détails

Plaid 100% en coton. Tissé et brodé la main dans nos ateliers en Inde

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Tous types de blanchiment interdits, séchage à plat sans essorage, repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Suggestions

vendor_handle = mii-en-abecedaire
collections[mii-en-abecedaire] = mii-en-abecedaire
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : plaid
maxProducts = 61