THE GRETA SHIRT - JARDIN MII

mii en fête

470 €

The Greta shirt is a refined shirt in silk organza (peace silk). Its Mii Garden motif delicately hand-embroidered using the Aari embroidery technique adds relief to this transparent shirt. An original and sophisticated piece for a stylish and meaningful wardrobe.

Manufacturing time
Time spent on embroidery done entirely by hand - 35h

Details

100% silk organza.

This silk organza is what we call "peace silk". Its manufacturing process is unique and allows silkworms to become butterflies, which is not the case in the manufacture of traditional silk.

Our Greta shirt is adorned here with sublime little embroideries made entirely by hand, in cotton thread, by our embroiderers. If you already know the Greta we advise you to take your usual order size. If this is not the case we advise you to choose a size smaller than your usual size, the Greta shirt is a short shirt on the front but its cut is certainly oversized.
Made in India in our workshop (from the wire to the final piece)

Washing guidelines

This silk piece was made entirely by hand, so it should be taken care of with hand wash, cold water or dry cleaning. All types of bleaching are prohibited, ironing prohibited, tumble drying prohibited, washing machine prohibited. If you have a steamer, use it from the inside in the delicate position. Ironing should be avoided.

 

Select a color
Select a size

SKU: 19/SHIRT GRETA _JARDIN MII BLACK MULTICO_SS23

The Greta shirt is a refined shirt in silk organza (peace silk). Its Mii Garden motif delicately hand-embroidered using the Aari embroidery technique adds relief to this transparent shirt. An original and sophisticated piece for a stylish and meaningful wardrobe.

Manufacturing time
Time spent on embroidery done entirely by hand - 35h

Details

100% silk organza.

This silk organza is what we call "peace silk". Its manufacturing process is unique and allows silkworms to become butterflies, which is not the case in the manufacture of traditional silk.

Our Greta shirt is adorned here with sublime little embroideries made entirely by hand, in cotton thread, by our embroiderers. If you already know the Greta we advise you to take your usual order size. If this is not the case we advise you to choose a size smaller than your usual size, the Greta shirt is a short shirt on the front but its cut is certainly oversized.
Made in India in our workshop (from the wire to the final piece)

Washing guidelines

This silk piece was made entirely by hand, so it should be taken care of with hand wash, cold water or dry cleaning. All types of bleaching are prohibited, ironing prohibited, tumble drying prohibited, washing machine prohibited. If you have a steamer, use it from the inside in the delicate position. Ironing should be avoided.

 

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

The Greta shirt is a refined shirt in silk organza (peace silk). Its Mii Garden motif delicately hand-embroidered using the Aari embroidery technique adds relief to this transparent shirt. An original and sophisticated piece for a stylish and meaningful wardrobe.

Manufacturing time
Time spent on embroidery done entirely by hand - 35h

Details

100% silk organza.

This silk organza is what we call "peace silk". Its manufacturing process is unique and allows silkworms to become butterflies, which is not the case in the manufacture of traditional silk.

Our Greta shirt is adorned here with sublime little embroideries made entirely by hand, in cotton thread, by our embroiderers. If you already know the Greta we advise you to take your usual order size. If this is not the case we advise you to choose a size smaller than your usual size, the Greta shirt is a short shirt on the front but its cut is certainly oversized.
Made in India in our workshop (from the wire to the final piece)

Washing guidelines

This silk piece was made entirely by hand, so it should be taken care of with hand wash, cold water or dry cleaning. All types of bleaching are prohibited, ironing prohibited, tumble drying prohibited, washing machine prohibited. If you have a steamer, use it from the inside in the delicate position. Ironing should be avoided.

 

Suggestions

LA CHEMISE GRETA - JARDIN MII

mii en fête

470 €

La chemise Greta est une chemise raffinée en organza de soie (peace silk). Son motif Jardin mii délicatement brodé à la main à la technique de la broderie Aari ajoute du relief à cette chemise toute en transparence. Une pièce originale et sophistiquée pour un vestiaire stylé et porteur de sens.

 

Temps de fabrication
Temps consacré à la broderie réalisée intégralement à la main - 35h

Sélectionner la couleur
Sélectionner la taille

Détails

100% organza de soie.

Cet organza de soie est ce qu'on appelle une "peace silk". Son procédé de fabrication est unique et permet aux vers à soie de devenir papillon ce qui n'est pas le cas dans la fabrication de la soie traditionnelle.

Notre chemise Greta se pare ici de sublimes petites broderies réalisées entièrement à la main, en fil de coton, par nos brodeurs. Si vous connaissez déjà la Greta nous vous conseillons de prendre votre taille de commande habituelle. Si ce n'est pas la cas nous vous conseillons de choisir une taille en-dessous de votre taille habituelle, la chemise Greta est une chemise courte sur le devant mais sa coupe est assurément oversize.
Fabriquée en Inde dans notre atelier (depuis le fil jusqu'à la pièce finale)

 

Entretien

Cette pièce en soie a été entièrement réalisée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide ou nettoyage à sec. Tous types de blanchiment est interdit, repassage interdit, sèche-linge interdit, machine à laver interdite. Si vous avez un steamer, utilisez-le de l'intérieur en position délicat. Le fer à repasser est à proscrire.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

SKU: 19/SHIRT GRETA _JARDIN MII BLACK MULTICO_SS23

La chemise Greta est une chemise raffinée en organza de soie (peace silk). Son motif Jardin mii délicatement brodé à la main à la technique de la broderie Aari ajoute du relief à cette chemise toute en transparence. Une pièce originale et sophistiquée pour un vestiaire stylé et porteur de sens.

 

Temps de fabrication
Temps consacré à la broderie réalisée intégralement à la main - 35h

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

La chemise Greta est une chemise raffinée en organza de soie (peace silk). Son motif Jardin mii délicatement brodé à la main à la technique de la broderie Aari ajoute du relief à cette chemise toute en transparence. Une pièce originale et sophistiquée pour un vestiaire stylé et porteur de sens.

 

Temps de fabrication
Temps consacré à la broderie réalisée intégralement à la main - 35h

Détails

100% organza de soie.

Cet organza de soie est ce qu'on appelle une "peace silk". Son procédé de fabrication est unique et permet aux vers à soie de devenir papillon ce qui n'est pas le cas dans la fabrication de la soie traditionnelle.

Notre chemise Greta se pare ici de sublimes petites broderies réalisées entièrement à la main, en fil de coton, par nos brodeurs. Si vous connaissez déjà la Greta nous vous conseillons de prendre votre taille de commande habituelle. Si ce n'est pas la cas nous vous conseillons de choisir une taille en-dessous de votre taille habituelle, la chemise Greta est une chemise courte sur le devant mais sa coupe est assurément oversize.
Fabriquée en Inde dans notre atelier (depuis le fil jusqu'à la pièce finale)

 

Entretien

Cette pièce en soie a été entièrement réalisée à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide ou nettoyage à sec. Tous types de blanchiment est interdit, repassage interdit, sèche-linge interdit, machine à laver interdite. Si vous avez un steamer, utilisez-le de l'intérieur en position délicat. Le fer à repasser est à proscrire.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Suggestions

vendor_handle = mii-en-fete
collections[mii-en-fete] = mii-en-fete
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : jardinmii
maxProducts = 109
robe-lucile-jardin-mii
blouse-priya-jardin-mii
top-mae-jardin-mii