THE MONA SKIRT - SPRING

mii aux 4 saisons

485 €

Our sequin collection pieces are exceptional, couture pieces. Conceived with an upcycling approach, small flowers have been laser-cut from the dormant fabrics of our previous collections. They have then been hand-embroidered all over the piece, creating the effect of a field of flowers. Each fabric flower is topped with a small stem made up of 3 glass beads. This adds relief and a unique movement to the embroidery. The Mona skirt is a high-waisted skirt buttoned at the waist, very comfortable for the arrival of the summer season and endlessly combinable with the Lola top in the same color for an outfit full of delicacy and elegance.

Manufacturing time

Select a color
Select a size

Details

The Mona skirt is 100% cotton made, its embroideries has been made in cotton and glass pearls.

Washing guidelines

This cotton piece has been embroidered entirely by hand, so please take great care when washing it by hand in cold water. All types of bleaching are prohibited. We recommend drying flat without spinning and ironing at a low temperature. Do not tumble dry.

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

SKU: 102/SKIRT MONA _PRINTEMPS GREEN_SS24

Our sequin collection pieces are exceptional, couture pieces. Conceived with an upcycling approach, small flowers have been laser-cut from the dormant fabrics of our previous collections. They have then been hand-embroidered all over the piece, creating the effect of a field of flowers. Each fabric flower is topped with a small stem made up of 3 glass beads. This adds relief and a unique movement to the embroidery. The Mona skirt is a high-waisted skirt buttoned at the waist, very comfortable for the arrival of the summer season and endlessly combinable with the Lola top in the same color for an outfit full of delicacy and elegance.

Manufacturing time

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Our sequin collection pieces are exceptional, couture pieces. Conceived with an upcycling approach, small flowers have been laser-cut from the dormant fabrics of our previous collections. They have then been hand-embroidered all over the piece, creating the effect of a field of flowers. Each fabric flower is topped with a small stem made up of 3 glass beads. This adds relief and a unique movement to the embroidery. The Mona skirt is a high-waisted skirt buttoned at the waist, very comfortable for the arrival of the summer season and endlessly combinable with the Lola top in the same color for an outfit full of delicacy and elegance.

Manufacturing time

Details

The Mona skirt is 100% cotton made, its embroideries has been made in cotton and glass pearls.

Washing guidelines

This cotton piece has been embroidered entirely by hand, so please take great care when washing it by hand in cold water. All types of bleaching are prohibited. We recommend drying flat without spinning and ironing at a low temperature. Do not tumble dry.

Shipping and returns

To find out more about returns and delivery, click here.

You may like

vendor_handle = mii-aux-4-saisons
collections[mii-aux-4-saisons] = mii-aux-4-saisons
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : sequins
maxProducts = 95
le-top-lola-printemps

LA JUPE MONA - PRINTEMPS

mii aux 4 saisons

485 €

Nos pièces du groupe sequin sont des pièces d'exceptions, des pièces coutures. Imaginées dans une démarche d'upcycling, des petites fleurs ont été découpées au laser dans les tissus dormants de nos précédentes collections. Elles ont ensuite été brodées à la main sur l'ensemble de la pièce créant l'effet d'un champs de fleurs. Chaque fleur en tissu surmonte une petite tige constituée par 3 perles de verres. Cela apporte du relief et un mouvement unique à la broderie . La jupe Mona est une jupe taille haute boutonnée à la taille, très confortable pour l'arrivée de la saison estivale et associable à l'infini au top Lola de la même couleur pour une tenue pleine de délicatesse et d'élégance.

Temps de fabrication

Sélectionner la couleur
Sélectionner la taille

Détails

La jupe Mona est composée à 100% de coton, ses broderies sont composées de coton et de perles de verres.

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée entièrement à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un nettoyage à sec. Tous types de blanchiment est interdit, nous préconisons un séchage à plat sans essorage, un repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge et machine interdits.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

SKU: 102/SKIRT MONA _PRINTEMPS GREEN_SS24

Nos pièces du groupe sequin sont des pièces d'exceptions, des pièces coutures. Imaginées dans une démarche d'upcycling, des petites fleurs ont été découpées au laser dans les tissus dormants de nos précédentes collections. Elles ont ensuite été brodées à la main sur l'ensemble de la pièce créant l'effet d'un champs de fleurs. Chaque fleur en tissu surmonte une petite tige constituée par 3 perles de verres. Cela apporte du relief et un mouvement unique à la broderie . La jupe Mona est une jupe taille haute boutonnée à la taille, très confortable pour l'arrivée de la saison estivale et associable à l'infini au top Lola de la même couleur pour une tenue pleine de délicatesse et d'élégance.

Temps de fabrication

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Nos pièces du groupe sequin sont des pièces d'exceptions, des pièces coutures. Imaginées dans une démarche d'upcycling, des petites fleurs ont été découpées au laser dans les tissus dormants de nos précédentes collections. Elles ont ensuite été brodées à la main sur l'ensemble de la pièce créant l'effet d'un champs de fleurs. Chaque fleur en tissu surmonte une petite tige constituée par 3 perles de verres. Cela apporte du relief et un mouvement unique à la broderie . La jupe Mona est une jupe taille haute boutonnée à la taille, très confortable pour l'arrivée de la saison estivale et associable à l'infini au top Lola de la même couleur pour une tenue pleine de délicatesse et d'élégance.

Temps de fabrication

Détails

La jupe Mona est composée à 100% de coton, ses broderies sont composées de coton et de perles de verres.

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée entièrement à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un nettoyage à sec. Tous types de blanchiment est interdit, nous préconisons un séchage à plat sans essorage, un repassage à faible température. Sèche-linge et machine interdits.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Suggestions

vendor_handle = mii-aux-4-saisons
collections[mii-aux-4-saisons] = mii-aux-4-saisons
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : sequins
maxProducts = 95
le-top-lola-printemps