LA DJELLABA TANIA - COLOR CHART

mii en fête

285 €

This weaving in bright, shimmering colors demonstrates great technical skill. 25 different colored threads were needed to weave it, which makes it exceptional! To simplify the work of our craftsmen, we have adapted their workstation by manufacturing tiered boxes where their shuttles are classified by color. Five different colors of yarn adorn each color block and allow you to create these gradients with soft shades. This oversized short-sleeved djellaba has a small shell button at the collar. Very fluid and comfortable, it will be ideal for the summer season.


Manufacturing time

Select a color
Select a size

Details

100% cotton. Hand embroidered in cotton thread.
Made in India in our workshop from the wire to the final piece.

Washing guidelines

This cotton piece has been embroidered entirely by hand, so it should be taken care of with dry cleaning or hand washing in cold water. Wring gently, line dry and iron on cotton setting. If you have a steamer, use it from the inside. Tumble drying prohibited, bleaching prohibited.

Deliveries and returns

Metropolitan France :
•Delivery times of 2 to 5 working days
•Free delivery from 250€ of purchases
•Free returns within 14 days
•100% secure payment

    European Union :
    •Delivery times of 2 to 5 working days
    •Returns within 14 days (additional return shipping charges may apply)
    •100% secure payment

    Other countries :
    •Delivery times from 2 to 7 working days
    •Returns within 14 days (additional return shipping charges may apply)
    •100% secure payment

    To find out more about returns and deliveries, just visit here .

    This weaving in bright, shimmering colors demonstrates great technical skill. 25 different colored threads were needed to weave it, which makes it exceptional! To simplify the work of our craftsmen, we have adapted their workstation by manufacturing tiered boxes where their shuttles are classified by color. Five different colors of yarn adorn each color block and allow you to create these gradients with soft shades. This oversized short-sleeved djellaba has a small shell button at the collar. Very fluid and comfortable, it will be ideal for the summer season.


    Manufacturing time

    Expédition sous 24h - 48h
    Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
    * La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

    This weaving in bright, shimmering colors demonstrates great technical skill. 25 different colored threads were needed to weave it, which makes it exceptional! To simplify the work of our craftsmen, we have adapted their workstation by manufacturing tiered boxes where their shuttles are classified by color. Five different colors of yarn adorn each color block and allow you to create these gradients with soft shades. This oversized short-sleeved djellaba has a small shell button at the collar. Very fluid and comfortable, it will be ideal for the summer season.


    Manufacturing time

    Details

    100% cotton. Hand embroidered in cotton thread.
    Made in India in our workshop from the wire to the final piece.

    Washing guidelines

    This cotton piece has been embroidered entirely by hand, so it should be taken care of with dry cleaning or hand washing in cold water. Wring gently, line dry and iron on cotton setting. If you have a steamer, use it from the inside. Tumble drying prohibited, bleaching prohibited.

    Deliveries and returns

    Metropolitan France :
    •Delivery times of 2 to 5 working days
    •Free delivery from 250€ of purchases
    •Free returns within 14 days
    •100% secure payment

      European Union :
      •Delivery times of 2 to 5 working days
      •Returns within 14 days (additional return shipping charges may apply)
      •100% secure payment

      Other countries :
      •Delivery times from 2 to 7 working days
      •Returns within 14 days (additional return shipping charges may apply)
      •100% secure payment

      To find out more about returns and deliveries, just visit here .

      You may like

      vendor_handle = mii-en-fete
      collections[mii-en-fete] = mii-en-fete
      collection_for_vendor.empty = false
      suggestionTag = suggestion : nuancier
      maxProducts = 109
      trench-jenny-nuancier
      jupe-valseuse-nuancier
      top-thelma-nuancier
      robe-bloom-nuancier

LA DJELLABA TANIA - NUANCIER

mii en fête

285 €

Ce tissage aux couleurs vives et chatoyantes témoigne d'une grande technicité. 25 fils de couleurs différentes ont été nécessaires à son tissage, ce qui le rend exceptionnel ! Nous avons, pour simplifier le travail de nos artisans, adapté leur poste de travail en fabriquant des boîtes à étages où leurs navettes sont classées par couleurs. Cinq couleurs de fils différents habillent chaque bloc de couleur et permettent de créer ces dégradés aux nuances douces. Cette djellaba oversize à manches courtes a un petit bouton en coquillage au niveau du col. Très fluide et confortable elle sera idéale pour la saison estivale.


Temps de fabrication

Sélectionner la couleur
Sélectionner la taille

Détails

100% coton. Brodée à la main en fil de coton.
Fabriquée en Inde dans notre atelier depuis le fil jusqu'à la pièce finale.

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée entièrement à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un nettoyage à sec ou un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Essorez délicatement, séchez sur fil et repassez en position coton. Si vous avez un steamer, utilisez-le de l'intérieur. Sèche linge interdit, blanchiment interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

SKU: 79/DJELLABA TANIA _NUANCIER MULTICO_SS23

Ce tissage aux couleurs vives et chatoyantes témoigne d'une grande technicité. 25 fils de couleurs différentes ont été nécessaires à son tissage, ce qui le rend exceptionnel ! Nous avons, pour simplifier le travail de nos artisans, adapté leur poste de travail en fabriquant des boîtes à étages où leurs navettes sont classées par couleurs. Cinq couleurs de fils différents habillent chaque bloc de couleur et permettent de créer ces dégradés aux nuances douces. Cette djellaba oversize à manches courtes a un petit bouton en coquillage au niveau du col. Très fluide et confortable elle sera idéale pour la saison estivale.


Temps de fabrication

Expédition sous 24h - 48h
Paiement en 3 fois sans frais disponible
* Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine dès 250€ d'achats.

Ce tissage aux couleurs vives et chatoyantes témoigne d'une grande technicité. 25 fils de couleurs différentes ont été nécessaires à son tissage, ce qui le rend exceptionnel ! Nous avons, pour simplifier le travail de nos artisans, adapté leur poste de travail en fabriquant des boîtes à étages où leurs navettes sont classées par couleurs. Cinq couleurs de fils différents habillent chaque bloc de couleur et permettent de créer ces dégradés aux nuances douces. Cette djellaba oversize à manches courtes a un petit bouton en coquillage au niveau du col. Très fluide et confortable elle sera idéale pour la saison estivale.


Temps de fabrication

Détails

100% coton. Brodée à la main en fil de coton.
Fabriquée en Inde dans notre atelier depuis le fil jusqu'à la pièce finale.

Entretien

Cette pièce en coton a été brodée entièrement à la main, il convient donc d'en prendre grand soin avec un nettoyage à sec ou un lavage à la main, à l'eau froide. Essorez délicatement, séchez sur fil et repassez en position coton. Si vous avez un steamer, utilisez-le de l'intérieur. Sèche linge interdit, blanchiment interdit.

Livraisons et retours

Pour en savoir plus sur les retours et les livraisons, rendez-vous juste ici.

Suggestions

vendor_handle = mii-en-fete
collections[mii-en-fete] = mii-en-fete
collection_for_vendor.empty = false
suggestionTag = suggestion : nuancier
maxProducts = 111
trench-jenny-nuancier
jupe-valseuse-nuancier
top-thelma-nuancier
robe-bloom-nuancier